Our Team

Our team

To fulfil our ambitious mission, we have in place a talented leadership team with a wealth of experience across digital health, science, technology and healthcare.

Stephanie Martlew

Chief Executive Officer

Professor Sabine Bahn

Co-founder and Chief Medical Officer

Christophe Faucherand

Chief Product Officer

David Blair

Chief Financial Officer

Dr Thea Schei

Head of Clinical Development and Research

Francesca Hazel

Marketing Manager

Kalhari Palihakkara

Financial Controller

Josh Schiller

Project Manager

Dr Neil Hunt


Kevin McDonnell


Dr Anne Dobree


Barnaby Perks

Non-executive Director

Martin Glen

Non-executive Director

Want to find out what it's like to

work for us?