Our Team

Our team

To fulfil our ambitious mission, we have in place a talented leadership team with a wealth of experience across digital health, science, technology and healthcare.

Professor Sabine Bahn

Co-founder and Chief Medical Officer

Jade Kerri-Dibb

Chief Operations Officer

Dr Neil Hunt


Kevin McDonnell


Dr Anne Dobree

Non-executive Director

Barnaby Perks

Non-executive Director

Martin Glen

Non-executive Director

Want to find out what it's like to

work for us?